Shirley Caesar Taking It Back To Gospel CD

Track Listing:

1. My Testimony

2. I Can Tell It To The Lord

3. Another Day's Journey

4. A Long Way To Go

5. I'll Go

6. I Won't Be Troubled No More

7. Hold Out

8. Praising Him

9. Let Jesus Fix It

10. It Is Well

11. I Will Trust In The Lord (Till I Die)

12. He's Not Dead

Price: $6.75
1 Product Reviews - Average rating 3.5 / 5 (Show All)

Click to review this product


- 09/30/2009

Shirley Caesar is truly a classic Gospel singer. Everyone needs to have her in their home Gospel CD collection. "It is well" is one of the most inspirational songs ever sung.

Click to review this product

Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
»  Checkout

Connect with Us

Subscribe to our newsletter to be first to know about special promotions.